Surrey Ultimate's Board of Directors

  

Stacey Wilson
Field Manager
stacey@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: Began in 2001 playing with the Toronto Sport and Social Club, then moved to Vancouver and played in the VUL for Easter's Cancelled and Festivus before joining the SUL (30 is the new 20 and Gangreen).
Favourite Throw: Flick

 

Ryan Koop
Site Manager
ryan@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: Playing since 2000 in Regina, SK (Flywheel), South Korea,
Bangkok, Vietnam, Langley and now in Surrey since 2008 (Subprime, Purple
People Eaters)
Favourite Throw: I/O Flick

 

Natasha Alikova 
Treasurer
natasha@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: White Elephants
Favourite Throw: Backhand

Nahla Palmer
Secretary
nahla@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: VUL (2004 - 2007), Burnaby Ultimate League 2006, Surrey Ultimate League: 30 is the new 20 (2009 inaugural season champions), 50 Shades of Pink, BEE
Favourite Throw: Flick

Supreet Malhi
Community Growth and Development
supreet@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: Kwantlen Park Secondary, Vortex, Simon Fraser University, Walt Discney
Favourite Throw: Forehand Huck

Jared Ginter
Field Manager

jared@surreyultimate.ca

Ultimate Experience: 15 years, in a variety of leagues, teams, tournaments in Ontario and BC. Currently playing with the White Elephants.

Favourite Throw: Full field O/I flick 



Send Your Feedback